Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

2. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

3. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

4. Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

5. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

6. Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

7. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

8. Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

9. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

10. Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

11. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

12. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

13. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

14. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

15. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

16. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 3 2022 4 Tammuz 5782