Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

3. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

4. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

5. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

6. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

7. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

8. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

9. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

10. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

11. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

12. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

13. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

14. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

15. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

16. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

17. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

18. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

19. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

20. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

21. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

22. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

23. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

24. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

25. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

26. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

27. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

28. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

29. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

30. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

31. Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

32. Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

33. Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

34. Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

35. Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

36. Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

37. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

38. Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In person
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782