Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

2. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

3. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

4. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

5. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

6. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

7. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

8. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

9. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

10. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

11. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn person

12. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

13. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

14. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

15. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

16. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

17. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

18. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

19. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

20. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

21. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

22. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

23. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

24. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

25. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

26. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

27. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

28. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

29. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

30. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

31. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

32. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

33. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

34. Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

35. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

36. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

37. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

38. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

39. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

40. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

41. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

42. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

43. Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

44. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

45. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

46. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

47. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

48. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person

49. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

7:45 AM - 8:45 AMIn person
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM - In person
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782