Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784